magazine options

Homes & Land Contact Information

Homes & Land Contact Information

Homes & Land Edmonton | NEW Homes & Condos



10458 – 174 Street
Edmonton, AB T5S 2G9
Office Phone: 780-466-4690
Email: advertise@hledmonton.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Homes & Land Team



Dean Skoubis – Publisher/Owner – dean@hledmonton.ca
Trish Skoubis – Editor/Owner – trish@hledmonton.ca
Devon Riel – Office Administrator – devon@hledmonton.ca
Sandra Edwards – Design & Production – production@hledmonton.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The New Homes & Condos Team



Office Phone: 780-466-4690
Sales Phone: 780-953-9620
Email: sales@hledmonton.ca

Dean Skoubis – Publisher/Owner – dean@hledmonton.ca
Trish Skoubis – Editor/Owner – trish@hledmonton.ca
Devon Riel – Office Administrator – devon@hledmonton.ca
Debora Bernard – Sales Manager – debora@hledmonton.ca

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Advertisements